f1a103b65a · [mike@mwxm4] mx records, and a readme · Updated 2026-09-22 15:39:09 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?